All of our Agents can be reached when

calling our office line at 951-784-2500.

We are open Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Or you can contact them directly with

the information provided below.

Addy.png

ADDY WALKER

Direct Line: 951-313-9960

DRE# 00456111

AddySells7@hotmail.com

Alicia_edited_edited.png

ALICIA HOYER

Direct Line: 951-288-9345

DRE# 02060155

Alicia@Westcoe.com

Andrea_edited_edited.png

ANDREA LAM

Direct Line: 951-505-4139

April_edited.jpg

APRIL BOLIN

Direct Line: 951-961-2287

DRE# 00582154

April@Westcoe.com

Photo Unavailable.jpg

BOYD GELHAUS

Direct Line: 951-536-8600

DRE# 00425847

Cccodyinc@gmail.com

Brittany_edited.png

BRITTANY SPENCER

Direct Line: 909-709-5284

DRE# 02049183

Brittany@Westcoe.com

Carol%25252520%25252526%25252520Tricia%2

CAROL KARIDAKES

Direct Line: 951-334-2703

DRE# 01718814

Carol@Westcoe.com

Cheryl_edited.png

CHERYL GUTIERREZ

Direct Line: 951-529-2501

DRE# 01300596

RealtorCheryl@hotmail.com

Christi 2.png

CHRISTI RAINEY-SHELLNER

Direct Line: 951-533-3335

DRE# 01193377

Christi@Westcoe.com

Chris_edited.png

CHRISTOPHER FOGLEMAN

Direct Line: 951-966-6714

DRE# 01462548

Christopher@Westcoe.com

Courtney_edited_edited.png

COURTNEY McDONALD

Direct Line: 951-805-1462

DRE# 01847332

Courtney@Westcoe.com

Dani_edited_edited_edited.png

DANIELLE RAY JENKINS

Direct Line: 951-288-8035

DRE# 01322175

Dani@Westcoe.com

Dolly_edited.png

DOLLY WEINGART

Direct Line: 951-768-9629

DRE# 01347180

Dolly@Westcoe.com

Gary_edited_edited.png

GARY DART

Direct Line: 951-218-8473

DRE# 01088268

Gldart@aol.com

Hans_edited.png

HANS WEBER

Direct Line: 951-318-8684

DRE# 00679648

Hans@Westcoe.com

Heather_edited_edited_edited.png

HEATHER JONES

Direct Line: 661-607-6832

DRE# 02067219

Heather@Westcoe.com

Jaime_edited.png

JAIME AYALA

Direct Line: 951-329-1442

DRE# 01990332

Jaime@Westcoe.com

Jennifer_edited_edited.png

JENNIFER GOULD

Direct Line: 951-544-8671

DRE# 01359236

JenniferGould07@gmail.com

Jessica.png

JESSICA MUNOZ

Direct Line: 951-284-9179

DRE# 01793679

Jess4RE@gmail.com

Joe_edited_edited.png

JOE MILLS

Direct Line: 951-315-2579

DRE# 02079514

Joe@JoeMillsHomes.com

Julie.png

JULIE FINALDI

Direct Line: 951-522-4523

DRE# 01205272

Julie.Finaldi@yahoo.com

Agent%2520Picture_edited_edited.jpg

JULIE PERKINS

Direct Line: 951-317-4069

DRE# 01090328

J.PerkinsC21@yahoo.com

Kathy%25202_edited_edited.png

KATHY REEVES

Direct Line: 951-640-1003

DRE# 01088736

HousesbyKathy@Westcoe.com

Katya_edited_edited.png

KATYA DE LA CRUZ

Direct Line: 562-382-0808

DRE# 01213662

Katya@Westcoe.com

Ken_edited.png

KEN WILLIAMS

Direct Line: 951-346-6397

DRE# 00931336

KenWill1@earthlink.net

Agent Pic.jpg

KEVIN ENRIQUEZ

Direct Line: 951-870-0543

DRE# 01882873

Kevin@KevinEnriquez.com

Photo Unavailable.jpg

LANA HAPEMAN

Direct Line: 951-315-6151

DRE# 00898224

Lana@Westcoe.com

IMG_6087.jpg

LAURA FOLSOM

Direct Line: 951-532-0091

DRE# 01823359

Laura@LauraSells4u.com

Lauren_edited_edited.png

LAUREN TELLIARD

Direct Line: 951-880-8758

DRE# 02053238

Lauren@Westcoe.com

Livia_edited.png

LIVIA EARP

Direct Line: 951-850-5508

DRE# 00458583

LiveEarp1@gmail.com

Lorri_edited_edited.png

LORRI HOCH

Direct Line: 951-440-5152

DRE# 01290099

TheHomeGirl4u@gmail.com

Lyn_edited_edited.png

LYN DOCKSTADER

Direct Line: 951-205-4233

DRE# 00891648

WaltandLyn@Westcoe.com

Mary.png

MARY JENKINS

Direct Line: 951-536-8367

DRE# 01260932

Mary@Westcoe.com

Melissa.png

MELISSA LEININGER

Direct Line: 951-316-7853

DRE# 01700501

Melissa@Westcoe.com

Mike_edited.png

MIKE BRUSCA

Direct Line: 951-201-0893

DRE# 01859686

Mike@Westcoe.com

Mona.png

MONA SALGADO-PEREZ

Direct Line: 951-640-4178

DRE# 00896924

Mona@Westcoe.com

Nancy_edited.png

NANCY ZAMORA

Direct Line: 951-897-1917

DRE# 01486568

nan_zam@msn.com

Natalie.png

NATALIE JOHNSON

Direct Line: 951-788-2990

Nathan_edited_edited.png

NATHAN HANLON

Direct Line 951-233-5354

DRE# 02037093

Nathan@Westcoe.com

IMG-3214_edited.jpg

NOBLE CORAN

Direct Line: 909-587-7374

DRE# 02034154

Noble@Westcoe.com

Peggy_edited.png

PEGGY POSEY

Direct Line: 951-662-2444

DRE# 00850639

Peggy684@gmail.com

IMG_4576.JPG

RICH SIMONIN

Direct Line: 951-784-2500

DRE# 00612485

WestcoeOffice@Westcoe.com

Rob Lopez.png

ROB LOPEZ

Direct Line: 951-500-3254

DRE# 01347563

RobLopez@Westcoe.com

Rob_edited.png

ROB MAY

Direct Line: 909-815-681

DRE# 00857944

Rmay359@yahoo.com

Sam%252520New_edited_edited_edited.png

SAMANTHA DOLLAHITE

Direct Line: 951-970-6132

DRE# 01998105

Samantha@Westcoe.com

Scott%20B._edited.png

SCOTT BELOIAN

Direct Line: 951-809-2709

DRE# 01302083

ScottB@Westcoe.com

Scott H..png

SCOTT HOOKS

Direct Line: 951-236-7639

DRE# 00483189

Scott@Westcoe.com

Sheila%2520New%2520White%2520Background_

SHEILA BUTTS

Direct Line: 951-970-9325

DRE# 01998100

Sheila@Westcoe.com

Sherri_edited.png

SHERRI KENNEDY

Direct Line: 951-206-1543

DRE# 00901965

Sherrikennedy1@yahoo.com

Sidney.png

SIDNEY SIMONIN

Direct Line: 951-6247

DRE# 01503625

Sidney@Westcoe.com

The Smith Team.png

THE SMITH TEAM - CHARON SMITH & JOY MANSFIELD

Direct Line:

Charon- 951-830-5655

Joy- 951-378-3626

DRE # 00996311

DRE# 01719884

HomesbytheSmithTeam@gmail.com

Steve.png

STEVE MAIO

Direct Line: 951-236-1117

DRE# 00830927

SteveMaio@sbcglobal.net

Susan%20Ray_edited.png

SUSAN RAY

Direct Line: 951-3128688

DRE# 00786564

Susan@Westcoe.com

Tami.png

TAMI FLEMING-MAIO

Direct Line: 951-318-5363

DRE# 01320591

Tami@Westcoe.com

Photo Unavailable.jpg

TAMMI TOSTI

Direct Line: 951-202-8737

DRE# 01716398

Tammi.Tosti@gmail.com

Tricia%20New%20-%20Copy_edited.png

TRICIA HORD

Direct Line: 951-452-0477

DRE# 01955062

TriciaHord@Westcoe.com

Walt_edited.png

WALT DOCKSTADER

Direct Line: 951-205-4233

DRE# 00637182

WaltandLyn@Westcoe.com